2020 Bistro Awards

March 21, 2020 | By

Another successful night at the Bistros! Check out photos below:

Spencer Day

Charles Busch

Julie Halston

Darius de Haas

Aisha de Haas

Mark Wood

Sean Harkness, Marcus Simeone, Lina Koutrakos of Clearly Now

Joanne Halev

Sidney Myer

Stephanie Trudeau

Lorna Dallas

Barry Kleinbort

Gretchen Reinhagen

Gerry Geddes

Gabrielle Stravelli

Nancy McGraw

Roy Sander

Liz Callaway with Richard Maltby, Jr.

Charlotte Maltby with Richard Maltby, Jr.

Charlotte Maltby

Liz Callaway

Lynne Wintersteller

Michele Brourman

Sally Mayes with Richard Maltby, Jr.

Sally Mayes

Sheilah Rae

David Shire with Richard Maltby, Jr.

David Shire

Richard Maltby, Jr.

Charlotte Maltby and Richard Maltby, Jr.

Les femmes du rouge: Bistro Awards producer Sherry Eaker and director Shellen Lubin

Hidden behind Dain-designed Bistro show programs, Frank Dain and Marilyn Lester

Dawn Derow and John Williams

Bob Diamond and Cynthia Crane

Barbara Bleier, Michele Brourman (standing), Barbara Maier Gustern

Laurie Krauz, Mary Sue Daniels, Lucille Karr-Caffashan

Lorna Dallas, Charles Busch, Tom Judson, and Julie Halston

Marcus Simeone, Lina Koutrakos, Sean Harkness

Marnie Klar and Tanya Moberly

Nancy McGraw, Steve McGraw (standing), Mark Nadler

Daniel Dunlow and Dawn Derow

Leanne Borghesi and Marta Sanders

Pat O’Leary, Gabrielle Stravelli, Shirley Crabbe

Daryl Kojak

Elizabeth Ward Land

Gregory Toroian and Sue Matsuki

Jack Bartholet

Robert Windeler

Wendy Lane Bailey

photo credit: Maryann Lopinto

Category: Galleries

About the Author ()

Sherry Eaker has been the producer of the annual Bistro Awards since the awards’ inception in 1985. She is the former editor of "Back Stage" and, during her 30-year run, produced panel discussions and workshop events on an ongoing basis, including the programming for Back Stage’s annual Actorfest. She compiled and edited four editions of the "Back Stage Handbook for Performing Artists," and compiled and edited "The Cabaret Artists Handbook." Sherry is a member of the National Theatre Conference and the American Theatre Critics Association (and produced eight of ATCA’s New York weekend conferences). She is an advisor to the boards of both the Manhattan Association of Cabarets and the Women in the Arts & Media Coalition.

Comments are closed.