Highlights from the 2018 Bistro Award Show

July 13, 2020 | By

Watch highlights from our 33rd annual Bistro Awards show (2018) that features AndrĂ© De Shields (Lifetime Achievement), Sheila Jordan (Outstanding Contributions to the Art of Jazz), Marta Sanders (Consummate Cabaret Artistry), Shemekia Copeland (Producer’s Award), among 19 other individual artists. Bistro Award house band includes Daryl Kojak (piano), Ritt Henn (bass), and Rex Benincasa (drums).




Category: 33rd Bistro Awards, Videos

Comments are closed.