Bistro Awards Tonight!

March 3, 2015 | By | Add a Comment

Jason Grae plays host to the 30th annual Bistro Awards gala, which features 11 winners of this year’s awards – such as Carol Fredette and Lillias White —  plus a cavalcade of past winners – some of the biggest names in the cabaret world, including Marilyn Maye, Karen Mason, Dee Dee Bridgewater, John Fugelsang.

Buy Tickets


Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram

Category: Home Page, News

About the Author ()

Jonathan Mandell has been a digital native for 15 years, with extensive experience as a journalist, theatre critic, copy editor, and editor. He was a producer for and, editor-in-chief of, and a staff writer and critic for Newsday and the New York Daily News. He holds a BA from Yale and an MA from Columbia University, and has taught at the Columbia School of Journalism and New York University. Follow him on Twitter at @NewYorkTheater, or visit his blog at

Leave a Reply