2017 Bistro Awards Winners

Darlene Love

Bob Harrington Lifetime Achievement Award

Carol Woods

Enduring Artistry

Spider Saloff

Ongoing Jazz Artistry

Matt DiPasquale

Ira Eaker Special Achievement Award

Lucille Carr-Kaffashan

Theme Show
“Unwritten — Celebrating 21st Century Female Singer-Songwriters”

Jeff Cubeta

Musical Director

Sally Darling

Tribute Show
“Totally Noël”

Natalie Douglas

“Human Heart”

Meg Flather


Jason Kravits

Musical Comedy

Lee Squared

Musical Comedy Duo
David Maiocco as Liberace, Chuck Sweeney as Peggy Lee

Midnight at the Never Get

Book Musical


Sam Bolen, Max Friedman, Mark Sonnenblick

Courter Simmons

as Cacophony Daniels

Lauren Stanford

Musical Portrayal
as Helen Morgan in “More Than You Know”

Anya Turner and Robert Grusecki


David Vernon